CHTRC Posts New Tubal Reversal Video

Chapel Hill Tubal Reversal Center has just released another exceptional video explaining tubal ligation reversal. Being the only center in the world that performs just tubal reversal and the repair of fallopian tubes CHTRC has again proven to be the leaders.

Dr. Berger and Dr. Monteith perform tubal ligation reversals on a full time basis. Although known as the leading tubal reversal surgeons in the field of reversal surgery they also repair tubes that have become blocked due to other reasons.

About vervilledeb1

A mom, wife and writer. Writing for different companies including financial, parenting, automotive. But my passion is tubal reversal. There are so many women who regret having their tubes tied and have no idea this surgery is available. I am lucky to be blessed with a great family, a wonderful career and the ability to help get the word out to help others through my writing. http://www.tubal-reversal.net

One thought on “CHTRC Posts New Tubal Reversal Video

  1. just curious says:

    Just wondering…I had my essure done in 2009, my youngest will be 4 next month. Since I had the essure done its been nothing but pain, especially when I’m on my cycle. When I first got the essure done, i didnt go back for the dye test either. Thought it was a waste. My question is is it likely to get pregnant now??

Leave a Reply

